krebsliga_aargaukrebsliga_baselkrebsliga_bernkrebsliga_bern_dekrebsliga_bern_frkrebsliga_freiburgkrebsliga_freiburg_dekrebsliga_freiburg_frkrebsliga_genfkrebsliga_glaruskrebsliga_graubuendenkrebsliga_jurakrebsliga_liechtensteinkrebsliga_neuenburgkrebsliga_ostschweizkrebsliga_schaffhausenkrebsliga_schweiz_dekrebsliga_schweiz_fr_einzeiligkrebsliga_schweiz_frkrebsliga_schweiz_itkrebsliga_solothurnkrebsliga_stgallen_appenzellkrebsliga_tessinkrebsliga_thurgaukrebsliga_waadtkrebsliga_wallis_dekrebsliga_wallis_frkrebsliga_zentralschweizkrebsliga_zuerichkrebsliga_zug
Krebsliga FreiburgPorträtUnser TeamBeratung und UnterstützungUnser Team

Beratung und Unterstützung

Isabelle Rüttimann
Leiterin Beratung und Unterstützung
026 425 54 42
isabelle.ruettimann@liguessante-fr.ch

Hege Aasheim
Sozialarbeiterin
026 919 09 10
hege.aasheim@liguessante-fr.ch

Jacqueline Abry
Sozialarbeiterin
026 425 54 64
jacqueline.abry@liguessante-fr.ch

Marjory Bossy Cholet
Sozialarbeiterin
026 919 09 15
marjory.bossy@liguessante-fr.ch

Nathalie Gehriger
Sozialarbeiterin
026 425 54 44
nathalie.gehriger@liguessante-fr.ch

Monique Mollard
Sozialarbeiterin
026 425 54 43
monique.mollard@liguessante-fr.ch

Gabriela Waeber Blanchard
Sozialarbeiterin
026 425 54 49
gabriela.waeber@liguessante-fr.ch

Fabienne Maradan
Assistentin Administration
026 426 02 90
fabienne.maradan@liguessante-fr.ch