krebsliga_aargaukrebsliga_baselkrebsliga_bernkrebsliga_bern_dekrebsliga_bern_frkrebsliga_freiburgkrebsliga_freiburg_dekrebsliga_freiburg_frkrebsliga_genfkrebsliga_glaruskrebsliga_graubuendenkrebsliga_jurakrebsliga_liechtensteinkrebsliga_neuenburgkrebsliga_ostschweizkrebsliga_schaffhausenkrebsliga_schweiz_dekrebsliga_schweiz_fr_einzeiligkrebsliga_schweiz_frkrebsliga_schweiz_itkrebsliga_solothurnkrebsliga_stgallen_appenzellkrebsliga_tessinkrebsliga_thurgaukrebsliga_waadtkrebsliga_wallis_dekrebsliga_wallis_frkrebsliga_zentralschweizkrebsliga_zuerichkrebsliga_zug
Krebsliga FreiburgPorträtUnser TeamMobiles Palliative Care Team VoltigoUnser Team

Mobiles Palliative Care Team Voltigo

Dr. Boris Cantin
Verantwortlicher Arzt

Dr. Andreas Ebneter
Beratender Arzt

Dr. Alicia Rey
Beratende Aerztin

Frédéric Fournier
Leiter Pflege
026 426 00 05
frederic.fournier@liguessante-fr.ch

Anouchka Bayizila
Administrative Mitarbeiterin
026 426 02 61
anouchka.bayizila@liguessante-fr.ch

Hans Georg Fiedeldeij
Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 07
hans-georg.fiedeldeij@liguessante-fr.ch

Yves Gremion
Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 06
yves.gremion@liguessante-fr.ch

Ruth Mouthon
Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 02
ruth.mouthon@liguessante-fr.ch

Nathalie Herzog
Assistentin Administration
026 425 54 66
nathalie.herzog@liguessante-fr.ch

Ingrid Olsen
Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 52
ingrid.olsen@liguessante-fr.ch

Maurice Pilloud
Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 04
maurice.pilloud@liguessante-fr.ch

Mathilde Rohrbasser
Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 54
mathilde.rohrbasser@liguessante-fr.ch

Marilyn Schönmann
Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 03
marilyn.schoenmann@liguessante-fr.ch

Véronique Yerly
Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 09
veronique.yerly-berchier@liguessante-fr.ch