krebsliga_aargaukrebsliga_baselkrebsliga_bernkrebsliga_bern_dekrebsliga_bern_frkrebsliga_freiburgkrebsliga_freiburg_dekrebsliga_freiburg_frkrebsliga_genfkrebsliga_glaruskrebsliga_graubuendenkrebsliga_jurakrebsliga_liechtensteinkrebsliga_neuenburgkrebsliga_ostschweizkrebsliga_schaffhausenkrebsliga_schweiz_dekrebsliga_schweiz_fr_einzeiligkrebsliga_schweiz_frkrebsliga_schweiz_itkrebsliga_solothurnkrebsliga_stgallen_appenzellkrebsliga_tessinkrebsliga_thurgaukrebsliga_waadtkrebsliga_wallis_dekrebsliga_wallis_frkrebsliga_zentralschweizkrebsliga_zuerichkrebsliga_zug
Krebsliga FreiburgPorträtUnser TeamMobiles Palliative Care Team VoltigoUnser Team

Mobiles Palliative Care Team Voltigo

Frédéric Fournier
Abteilungsleiter
026 426 00 05
frederic.fournier@liguessante-fr.ch

Marilyn Schoenmann
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin
026 426 00 03
marilyn.schoenmann@liguessante-fr.ch

Dr. Boris Cantin
Verantwortlicher Arzt

Dr. Alicia Rey
Beratende Aerztin

Lydia Ballamann
Spezialisierte Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 02
lydia.ballamann@liguessante-fr.ch

Anouchka Bayizila
Administrative Mitarbeiterin
026 426 02 61
anouchka.bayizila@liguessante-fr.ch

Hans Georg Fiedeldeij
Spezialisierter Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 07
hans-georg.fiedeldeij@liguessante-fr.ch

Yves Gremion
Spezialisierter Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 06
yves.gremion@liguessante-fr.ch

Nathalie Herzog
Assistentin Administration
026 425 54 66
nathalie.herzog@liguessante-fr.ch

Ingrid Olsen
Spezialisierte Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 52
ingrid.olsen@liguessante-fr.ch

Maurice Pilloud
Spezialisierter Pflegefachmann
026 426 00 04
maurice.pilloud@liguessante-fr.ch

Mathilde Rohrbasser
Spezialisierte Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 54
mathilde.rohrbasser@liguessante-fr.ch

Christina Simonet
Spezialisierte Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 08
christina.simonet@liguessante-fr.ch

Véronique Yerly
Spezialisierte Pflegefachfrau
026 426 00 09
veronique.yerly-berchier@liguessante-fr.ch