krebsliga_aargaukrebsliga_baselkrebsliga_bernkrebsliga_bern_dekrebsliga_bern_frkrebsliga_freiburgkrebsliga_freiburg_dekrebsliga_freiburg_frkrebsliga_genfkrebsliga_glaruskrebsliga_graubuendenkrebsliga_jurakrebsliga_liechtensteinkrebsliga_neuenburgkrebsliga_ostschweizkrebsliga_schaffhausenkrebsliga_schweiz_dekrebsliga_schweiz_fr_einzeiligkrebsliga_schweiz_frkrebsliga_schweiz_itkrebsliga_solothurnkrebsliga_stgallen_appenzellkrebsliga_tessinkrebsliga_thurgaukrebsliga_waadtkrebsliga_wallis_dekrebsliga_wallis_frkrebsliga_zentralschweizkrebsliga_zuerichkrebsliga_zug
Krebsliga FreiburgPorträtUnser TeamGemeinsame Administration der GesundheitsligenUnser Team

Gemeinsame Administration der Gesundheitsligen

Alexandre Richon
Buchhalter
026 425 54 46
alexandre.richon@liguessante-fr.ch

Mathieu Collaud
Verwaltungssachbearbeiter / Rechnungswesen
026 425 54 61
mathieu.collaud@liguessante-fr.ch

Béatrice Jungo
Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung
026 425 54 47
beatrice.jungo@liguessante-fr.ch

Vanessa Jaquier
Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung
026 426 00 94
vanessa.jaquier@liguessante-fr.ch

Alexandra Riedo
HR-Fachfrau
026 426 02 93
alexandra.riedo@liguessante-fr.ch

Michael Roldan
Informatiker
026 426 00 92
michael.roldan@liguessante-fr.ch

Cyril Buchs
Informatiker
026 426 00 96
cyril.buchs@liguessante-fr.ch